Contact Us



 Head Office

National Insurance Trust Fund
N0 95,
UPTO Building,
Chittampalam A Gardiner Mawatha,
Colombo 2,
Sri Lanka.
General-line:  +94 112 026 600
Fax:  +94 112 338 778 / +94 114 366 003
E-mail:  mail@nitf.lk or
E-mail:  mails@nitf.lk




 Anuradhapura Branch

National Insurance Trust Fund-Anuradhapura Branch
No. 514/A2/A,
Maithreepala Senanayake Mawatha,
Anuradhapura.
Sri Lanka.
General-line: +94 252 224 307

Regional Manager:  Mr.I.P. Wickramarachchi
Fax:  +94 252 226 082
Mobile No:  +94 710 553 433
E-mail:  indeera@nitf.lk


 Matara-Branch

National Insurance Trust Fund-Matara Branch
Southern Provincial Head Office,
District Secretariat,
Matara,
Sri Lanka.
General-line: +94 412 233 373

Regional Manager:  Mr.M.Nirosh Pandigama
Fax:  +94 412 233 373
Mobile No:  +94 702 020 217
E-mail:  nirosh@nitf.lk




Head office divisional contacts



 Agrahara Insurance Division


Assistant Manager:  Anura Samarakoon
Telephone:  +94 112 026 690
Mobile No:  +94 719 884 788
Fax:  +94 112 323 006
E-mail:  anura@nitf.lk





  Non-Motor (General Claim) Division


Manager:  Randima D. M. Manage
Telephone:  +94 112 026 661
Mobile No:  +94 717 388 883
Fax:  +94 112 421 765
E-mail:randima@nitf.lk





 Motor (Underwriting) Division

Assistant Manager:  Upeksha Ekanayaka
Telephone:  +94 112 026 663
Mobile No:  +94 778 593 665
Fax:  +94 112 431 145
E-mail:  upeksha@nitf.lk






 Motor (Claim) Division

Assistant Manager:  T.G. Lakshman
Telephone:  +94 112 026 667
Mobile No:  +94 718 021 233
Direct Lines:  +94 114 892 618,
+94 716 242 242,
+94 773 768 376,
+94 702 020 220-1
Fax:  +94 112 333 893 / +94 114 702 667
E-mail:  tglaksman@nitf.lk

 Micro Insurance Division

Assistant Manager:  Nimesha Sahabandu
Telephone:  +94 112 026 668
Mobile No:  +94 715 648 500
Direct Line:  +94 113 135 102,
Fax:   +94 112 338 998
E-mail:  nime@nitf.lk




 ReInsurance Division / SRCC & TR Fund Division

Assistant Manager:  Deshani Nanayakkara
Telephone:  +94 112 026 669
Mobile No:  +94 714 451 006
Direct Line:  +94 112 447 072
Fax:  +94 114 700 988
E-mail:  deshani@nitf.lk



 Branch Supervision

Manager:  Nimali Perera
Telephone:  +94 112 026 680
Mobile No:  +94 714 452 693
Direct Line:  +94 113 134 747
Fax:   +94 112 421 730
E-mail:  nimali@nitf.lk



 Accounts Division

Manager:  Dammika Weerakoon
Telephone:  +94 112 026 670
Direct Line:  +94 113 131 111
Fax:   +94 112 338 777
Mobile No:  +94 714 285 074
E-mail:  dammika@nitf.lk



 Information Technology

Assistant Manager:  J.M.K. Jayasinghe
Telephone:  +94 112 026 662
Direct Line:  +94 112 447 072
Fax:  +94 114 366 003
Mobile No:  +94 710 453 114
E-mail:  kavindra@nitf.lk



 Administration

Manager:  P.R.A. Lasantha U. Kumara
Telephone:  +94 112 026 660
Direct Line:  +94 112 336 525
Fax:   +94 112 338 778
Mobile No:  +94 713 847 266
E-mail:  lasantha@nitf.lk




 Research & Analysis

Assistant Manager:  Rajith Gunasekara
Telephone:  +94 112 026 673
Fax:  +94 112 338 778
Mobile No:  +94 718 693 448
E-mail:  rajith@nitf.lk





NITF District/Divisional Secretariats.

 Distric  :Hambanthota

Name:  Ajantha Wanniarachchi
Administrative Complex,
Gannoruwa Rd,
Siribopura,
Hambanthota.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 254
E-mail:  ajantha@nitf.lk

 District  :Galle

Name:  H.V.L.Nilanthika Vithanage
District Secretariat,
Galle.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 214
Fax:  +94 912 230 477
E-mail:  nilanthi@nitf.lk


 District  :Galle

Name:  DPA Kulathunga
District Secretariat,
Galle.
Telephone:  +94 702 760 566
E-mail:  kulathunga@nitf.lk



 District  :Kandy

Name:  V.L.Ruwanthi Kumarasinghe
No.879/2,
Williyam Gopallawa Mawatha,
Kandy.
Telephone:  +94 812 222 310   / +94 702 020 212
E-mail:  ruwa@nitf.lk

 District   :Nuwaraeliya

Name:  S.G.Rekha Sundaragedara
District Secretariat,
Nuwaraeliya.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 213
E-mail:  rekha@nitf.lk


 District   :Hanguranketha

Name:  Subhoda Kumari
Divisional Secretariat,
Hanguranketha.
Telephone:  +94 702 578 960
E-mail:  subodhap@nitf.lk


 District  :Kurunegala

Name:  P.H.Rohitha Nawarathna
Chief Secretariat(NWP),
Kurunegala.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 233
E-mail:  rohitha@nitf.lk


 District   :Kegalle

Name:  Chamara Ranasinghe
District Secretariat,
Kegalle.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 211
E-mail:  chamara@nitf.lk


 District   :Kalutara

Name:  Sanjeewani Kumari
District Secretariat,
Kalutara.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 245



 District   :Matale

Name:  Hashani Anuruddika
District Secretariat,
Matale.
Telephone:  +94 702 578 959
E-mail:  hashanianuruddika88@gmail.com

 District   :Monaragala

Name:  Kelum Madhusanka
District Secretariat,
Monaragala.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 236
E-mail:  kelum@nitf.lk

 District   :Gampaha

Name:  D.D.Achini
Telephone:  +94 702 020 244
E-mail:  achini@nitf.lk



 District   :Colombo
(Seethawaka-Ingiriya Division)

Name:  D.D.N.Harindi
Divisional Secretariat,
Seethawaka.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 246
E-mail:  nadu9092@gmail.com


 District   :Trincomalee


Name:  Neluni Dilhara
District Secretariat,
Trincomalee.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 242



 District   :Ampara


Name:  Amila Prasad
District Secretariat,
Ampara.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 248
Fax:  +94 632 222 236
E-mail:  amila.p@nitf.lk

 Division   :Akuressa

Name:  Niluka Chandani
Divisional Secretariat,
Akuressa.
Telephone:  +94 710 920 856


 District   :Wennappuwa

Name:  Lasanthi Fernando
District Secretariat,
Wennappuwa.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 238


 District  :Batticaloa

Name:  M.Maheshwaran
District Secretariat,
Batticaloa.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 241


 District   :Mannar

Name:  J.S. Nayana
District Secretariat,
Mannar.
Telephone:  +94 702 578 956



 District   :Vavuniya

Name:  R.Verjini
District Secretariat,
Vavuniya.
Telephone:  +94 702 578 957



 District   :Kilinochchi

Name:  P.Pradeepan
District Secretariat,
Kilinochchi.
Telephone:  +94 702 578 962



 District   :Mullaitivu

Name:  M.Vinojani
District Secretariat,
Mullaitivu.



 District   :Jaffna

Name:  V. Laksujan
District Secretariat,
Jaffna.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 234


 District   :Badulla

Name:  Lahiru Prabhath
District Secretariat,
Badulla.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 232


 District   :Badulla

Name:  Melani Nisansala
District Secretariat,
Badulla.
Telephone:  +94 702 578 965
E-mail:  melani@nitf.lk


 District   :Mahiyanganaya

Name:  Renuka Rajapaksha
Divisional Secretariat,
Mahiyanganaya.
Telephone:  +94 702 578 964
E-mail:  rwrkumuduni@gmail.com


 District   :Bandarawela

Name:  Aruna wilasini
Divisional Secretariat,
Bandarawela.
Telephone:  +94 702 578 963
E-mail:  parunawilasini@gmail.com


 District   :Polonnaruwa

Name:  L.Nalin Indika
District Secretariat,
Polonnaruwa.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 240


 District   :Anuradhapura
(Ipalogama Division)

Name:  Nimal Ranjith
Divisional Secretariat,
Ipalogama.
Telephone:  +94 710 920 858


 District   :Elpitiya.


Name:  H.Y.G. Chandima
Divisional Secretariat,
Elpitiya.
Telephone:  +94 710 801 805

 District   :Rathnapura

Name:  Anusha Priyangani.
District Secretariat,
Rathnapura.
Telephone:  +94 702 020 230
E-mail:  priyangi@nitf.lk


 District   :Rathnapura

Name:  M.W.R.P. Melda
Divisional Secretariat,
Rathnapura.
Telephone:  +94 710 802 502
E-mail:  melda@nitf.lk


 District   :Ruwanwella

Name:  Maduka Wimalasiri
Pradeshiya Sabha,
Ruwanwella.
Telephone:  +94 702 821 127
E-mail:  madu@nitf.lk


 District   :Kuliyapitiya

Name:  Chaminee Abewardhana.
District Secretariat,
Kuliyapitiya.
Telephone:  +94 710 802 009
E-mail:  chaminee@nitf.lk


 District   :Maho.

Name:  Dineshika Subasingha
Divisional Secretariat,
Maho.
Telephone:  +94 710 802 105
E-mail:  dineshika@nitf.lk


 District   :Katuwana

Name:  Rajeesha Rasadari
Divisional Secretariat,
Katuwana.
Telephone:  +94 710 802 150
E-mail:  rajeesha@nitf.lk


 District   :Dikwella

Name:  Hemantha Karunarathna.
Pradeshiya Sabha,
Dikwella.
Telephone:  +94 704 380 527
E-mail:  hemantha@nitf.lk


 District   :Yakkalamulla

Name:  T.P. Manohari
Divisional Secretariat,
Yakkalamulla.
Telephone:  +94 704 309 300
E-mail:  manohari@nitf.lk


Leave a Message

Send Your Inquiries HERE