Contact Us



 Head Office

National Insurance Trust Fund
N0 97,
Maradhana Road,
Colombo 10,
Sri Lanka.
General-line: +94 112 026 600
Fax:  +94112338778 / 0114366003
E-mail:  mail@nitf.lk or
E-mail:  mails@nitf.lk





 Anuradhapura Branch

National Insurance Trust Fund-Anuradhapura Branch
No. 514/A2/A,
Maithreepala Senanayake Mawatha,
Anuradhapura.
Sri Lanka.
General-line:  0252224307

Regional Manager:  Shamal Sumudu Senarathna
Fax:  0252226082
Mobile No:0702020218
E-mail:  sumudu@nitf.lk


 Matara-Branch

National Insurance Trust Fund-Matara Branch
Southern Provincial Head Office,
District Secretariat,
Matara,
Sri Lanka.
General-line:  0412233373

Regional Manager:  M.Nirosh Pandigama
Fax:  0412233373
Mobile No:  0702020217
E-mail:  nirosh@nitf.lk




Head office divisional contacts



 Agrahara Insurance Division


Assistant Manager:  Anura Samarakoon
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 200
Mobile No:  +94719884788
Fax:  +94112323006
E-mail:  anura@nitf.lk





  Non-Motor (General Underwriting) Division

Manager:  Nimali Perera
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 700
Mobile No:  +94714452693
Direct Line:  +94113134747
Fax:   0112338778
E-mail:  nimali@nitf.lk




  Non-Motor (General Claim) Division


Manager:  Randima D. M. Manage
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 380
Mobile No:  0717388883
Fax:  0112333893
E-mail:randima@nitf.lk





 Motor (Underwriting) Division

Assistant Manager:  Upeksha Ekanayaka
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 300
Mobile No:  0778593665
Fax:  0112431145
E-mail:  upeksha@nitf.lk





 Motor (Claim) Division

Assistant Manager:  T.G. Lakshman
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 350
Mobile No:  +94718021233
Direct Lines:  +94114-892618,
+94716-242242,
+94773-768376,
+9470-2020220-1
Fax:  +942333893 / +94114702667
E-mail:  tglaksman@nitf.lk

 Micro Insurance Division

Assistant Manager:  Nimesha Sahabandu
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 590
Mobile No:  +94715648500
Direct Line:  +94113135102,
Fax:   0112338998
E-mail:  nime@nitf.lk




 ReInsurance Division

Assistant Manager:  Deshani Nanayakkara
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 450
Mobile No:  +94714451006
Direct Line:  +94112447072
Fax:  +94114700988
E-mail:  deshani@nitf.lk



 SRCC & Tr Fund Division

Assistant Manager:  Deshani Nanayakkara
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 450
Mobile No:  +94714451006
Direct Line:  +94112447072
Fax:  +94114700988
E-mail:  deshani@nitf.lk



 Branch Supervision

Manager:  Nimali Perera
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 700
Mobile No:  +94714452693
Direct Line:  +94113-134747
Fax:   0112338778
E-mail:  nimali@nitf.lk



 Accounts Division

Manager:  Dammika Weerakoon
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 501
Mobile No:  +94714285074
Direct Line:  +94113-131111
Fax:   0112338777
E-mail:  dammika@nitf.lk




 Information Technology

Assistant Manager:  J.M.K. Jayasinghe
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 550
Mobile No:  +94750131478
Direct Line:  +94112447072
Fax:  0114366003
E-mail:  kavindra@nitf.lk




 Administration

Manager:  P.R.A. Lasantha U. Kumara
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 400
Mobile No:  +94713847266
Direct Line:  +94112-336525
Fax:   0112338778
E-mail:  lasantha@nitf.lk




 Legal

Assistant Manager:  S.R.G. Udari Piyabhashini
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 410
Mobile No:  +94711734823
Fax:   0112338778
E-mail:  udarir@nitf.lk





 Research & Analysis

Assistant Manager:  Rajith Gunasekara
Telephone:  +94112026600 Ext. - 420
Mobile No:  +94718693448
Fax:   0112338778
E-mail:  rajith@nitf.lk





NITF District/Divisional Secretariats.

 Distric  :Hambanthota

Name:  Ajantha Wanniarachchi
District Secretariat,
Hambanthota.
Telephone:  0702020254
E-mail:  ajantha@nitf.lk



 District  :Galle

Name:  H.V.L.Nilanthika Vithanage
District Secretariat,
Galle.
Telephone:  0702020214
E-mail:  nilanthi@nitf.lk



 District  :Kandy

Name:  V.L.Ruwanthi Kumarasinghe
No.691/9A,
Williyam Gopallawa Mawatha,
Mulgampala,
Kandy.
Telephone:  0113080081   / 0702020212
E-mail:  ruwa@nitf.lk

 District   :Nuwaraeliya

Name:  S.G.Rekha Sundaragedara
District Secretariat,
Nuwaraeliya.
Telephone:  0702020213
E-mail:  rekha@nitf.lk


 District   :Nuwaraeliya (Hanguranketha Division)

Name:  Suboda Kumari
Divisional Secretariat,
Hanguranketha.
Telephone:  0702578960
E-mail:  subodhap@nitf.lk

 District   :Ratnapura

Name:  H.K.Anusha Priyangani
District Secretariat,
Ratnapura.
Telephone:  0702020230
E-mail:  priyangi@nitf.lk


 District  :Kurunegala

Name:  P.H.Rohitha Nawarathna
Chief Secretariat(NWP),
Kurunegala.
Telephone:  0702020233
E-mail:  rohitha@nitf.lk


 District   :Kegalle

Name:  Chamara Ranasinghe
District Secretariat,
Kegalle.
Telephone:  0702020211
E-mail:  chamara@nitf.lk


 District   :Kalutara

Name:  T.G.A.Rashmika
District Secretariat,
Kalutara.
Telephone:  0702020245
E-mail:  rashmika@nitf.lk


 District   :Matale

Name:  Hashani Anuruddika
District Secretariat,
Matale.
Telephone:  0702578959
E-mail:  hashanianuruddika88@gmail.com

 District   :Monaragala

Name:  Kelum Madhusanka
District Secretariat,
Monaragala.
Telephone:  0702020236
E-mail:  kelum@nitf.lk

 District   :Gampaha

Name:  D.D.Achini
Telephone:  0702020244
E-mail:  achini@nitf.lk



 District   :Colombo (Seethawaka-Ingiriya Division)

Name:  D.D.N.Harindi
Divisional Secretariat,
Seethawaka.
Telephone:  0702020246
E-mail:  nadu9092@gmail.com


 District   :Trincomalee


Name:  Neluni Dilhara
District Secretariat,
Trincomalee.
Telephone:  0702020242



 District   :Ampara


Name:  Amila Madhushanka
District Secretariat,
Ampara.
Telephone:  0702020248
Fax:   0632222236
E-mail:  amila.p@nitf.lk

 Division   :Akuressa


Name:  Chandani
Divisional Secretariat,
Akuressa.
Telephone:  0710920856


 District   :Puttlam


Name:  Lasanthi Fernando
Divisional Secretariat,
Wennappuwa.
Telephone:  0702020238


 District  :Batticaloa


Name:  Suganya Sudarshan
District Secretariat,
Batticaloa.
Telephone:  0702020241


 District   :Mannar

Name:  L.K.Nayana Rathnayaka
District Secretariat,
Mannar.
Telephone:  0702578956



 District   :Vavuniya

Name:  R.Verjini
District Secretariat,
Vavuniya.
Telephone:  0702578957



 District   :Kilinochchi

Name:  P.Pradeepan
District Secretariat,
Kilinochchi.
Telephone:  0702578962



 District   :Mullaitivu

Name:  V.Wijendra
District Secretariat,
Mullaitivu.
Telephone:  0702578958



 District   :Jaffna

Name:  S.Mathankumar
District Secretariat,
Jaffna.
Telephone:  0702020234
E-mail:  jaffna.nitf@gmail.com


 District   :Badulla

Name:  Deepani Rathnayaka
District Secretariat,
Badulla.
Telephone:  0702020232
E-mail:  rathnayakadeepani@gmail.com


 District   :Badulla


Name:  Melani Nisansala
District Secretariat,
Badulla.
Telephone:  0702578965
E-mail:  melani@nitf.lk


 District   :Badulla (Mahiyanganaya Division)

Name:  Renuka Rajapaksha
Divisional Secretariat,
Mahiyanganaya.
Telephone:  0702578964
E-mail:  rwrkumuduni@gmail.com


 District   :Badulla (Bandarawela Division)

Name:  Aruni Peththanayaka
Divisional Secretariat,
Bandarawela.
Telephone:  0702578963
E-mail:  parunawilasini@gmail.com


 District   :Polonnaruwa


Name:  L.Nalin Indika
District Secretariat,
Polonnaruwa.
Telephone:  0702020240


 District   :Polonnaruwa (Dimbulagala Division)

Name:  Rathnayaka
Divisional Secretariat,
Dimbulagala.
Telephone:  0710920854


 District   :Anuradhapura (Ipalogama Division)

Name:  Nimal
Divisional Secretariat,
Ipalogama.
Telephone:  0710920858