Management


Chief Executive Officer / Designated officer for information

Mr. Sanath C. De Silva

CEO


ACII London (Chartered Insurer)
Mobile:  0773423450
Telephone:  0112323007
Fax:  0112323155
Email:  ceo@nitf.lk

Assistant General Manager


Ms. Nimali Pathirana
[Assistant General Manager]
agm


Mobile:  +94710920845
E-mail:
nimalip@nitf.lk

Assistant General Manager


Mr. J.A.D. Siriwardena
[Assistant General Manager]
agm


Mobile:  +94718030606
E-mail:
siri@nitf.lk

Non-Motor(General Underwriting) Division

Mrs. Nimali Perera
[Manager]
Nimali


Mobile:  +94714452693
Email:
revenue.manager@nitf.lk
nimali@nitf.lk

Finance Division


Ms. Dammika Weerakoon
[Manager]
FM


Mobile:  +94714285074
Email:
finance.manager@nitf.lk
dammika@nitf.lk


Administration & HR Division

Mr. P R A Lasantha U Kumara
[Manager / Information officer]
lasantha


Mobile:  +94713847266
E-mail:
lasantha@nitf.lk

Agrahara Division


Mr. Anura Samarakoon
[Assistant Manager]
anura


Mobile:  +94718003190
Email:
agrahara.assistantmanager@nitf.lk
anura@nitf.lk

Reinsurance & SRCC Divisions

Ms. Deshani Nanayakkara
[Assistant Manager]
desh


Mobile:  +94714451006
Email:
reinsurance.assistantmanager@nitf.lk
deshani@nitf.lk

Non-Motor
(General Claim)Division

Ms. Randima D. M. Manage
[Assistant Manager]
randima


Mobile:  +94717388883
Email:
randima@nitf.lk


Internal Audit Division


Ms. Gayathri Soysa
[Assistant Manager]
gaya


Mobile:  +94713501504
Email:
audit.assistantmanager@nitf.lk
gayathris@nitf.lk

Micro Insurance & National Natural Disasters Divisions

Ms Nimesha Sahabandu
[Assistant Manager]
nime


Mobile :  +94715648500
E-mail:
nime@nitf.lk

Motor (Underwriting) Division

Ms. Upeksha Ekanayake
[Assistant Manager]
upeksha


Mobile :  +94778593665
E-mail:
motor.assistantmanager@nitf.lk
upeksha@nitf.lk

Motor (Claims) Division


Mr. T.G. Lakshman
[Assistant Manager]
laksh


Mobile :  +94718021233
E-mail:
giclaim.assistantmanager@nitf.lk
tglaksman@nitf.lk


Administration & HR Division

Mr. Sithara Asanka Jayalath
[Assistant Manager]
asanka


Mobile :  +94718533939
E-mail:
adminhr.assistantmanager@nitf.lk
jayalath@nitf.lk

Finance Division


Mr. Namal Kanchana
[Assistant Manager]
namal


Mobile :  +94775313389
E-mail:
finance.assistantmanager@nitf.lk
namal@nitf.lk

IT Division


Mr. J.M.K. Jayasinghe
[Assistant Manager]
kavi


Mobile :  +94750131478
E-mail:
kavindra@nitf.lk

Research & Analysis Division

Mr. Rajith Gunasekera
[Assistant Manager]
rajith


Mobile :  +94718693448
E-mail:
randd.assistantmanager@nitf.lk
rajith@nitf.lk


Legal Division


Ms. S.R.G Udari Piyabhashini
[Assistant Manager]
udari


Mobile :  +94711734823
E-mail:
udarir@nitf.lk

Anuradhapura Branch


Mr. Shamal Sumudu Senarathna [Branch Manager]
sumudu


Mobile :  +94702020218
E-mail:
sumudu@nitf.lk

Matara Branch


Mr. M.N.K.Pandigama
[Branch Manager]
nirosh


Mobile :  +94702020217
E-mail:
nirosh@nitf.lk