Home / Contacts

Head Office Divisional Contacts


Agrahara Insurance

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Anura Samarakoon
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 690
    Mobile No:  +94 719 884 788
    Fax:  +94 112 323 006
    E-mail:  anura@nitf.lk

Non-Motor (General Claim)

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Randima D. M. Manage
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 661
    Mobile No:  +94 717 388 883
    Fax:  +94 112 421 765
    E-mail:randima@nitf.lk

Motor (Underwriting)

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Upeksha Ekanayaka
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 663
    Mobile No:  +94 778 593 665
    Fax:  +94 112 431 145
    E-mail:  upeksha@nitf.lk

Motor (Claim)

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  T.G. Lakshman
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 667
    Mobile No:  +94 718 021 233
    Direct Lines:  +94 114 892 618,
    +94 716 242 242,
    +94 773 768 376,
    +94 702 020 220-1
    Fax:  +94 112 333 893 / +94 114 702 667
    E-mail:  tglaksman@nitf.lk

Micro Insurance Division

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Nimesha Sahabandu
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 668
    Mobile No:  +94 715 648 500
    Direct Line:  +94 113 135 102,
    Fax:   +94 112 338 998
    E-mail:  nime@nitf.lk
     
     
     

ReInsurance / SRCC & TR Fund

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Deshani Nanayakkara
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 669
    Mobile No:  +94 714 451 006
    Direct Line:  +94 112 447 072
    Fax:  +94 114 700 988
    E-mail:  deshani@nitf.lk
     
     
     

Branch Supervision

Division
  • Manager:  Nimali Perera
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 680
    Mobile No:  +94 714 452 693
    Direct Line:  +94 113 134 747
    Fax:   +94 112 421 730
    E-mail:  nimali@nitf.lk

Accounts Division

Division
  • Manager:  Dammika Weerakoon
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 670
    Direct Line:  +94 113 131 111
    Fax:   +94 112 338 777
    Mobile No:  +94 714 285 074
    E-mail:  dammika@nitf.lk

Information Technology

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  J.M.K. Jayasinghe
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 662
    Fax:  +94 112 338 778
    Mobile No:  +94 750 131 478
    E-mail:  kavindra@nitf.lk

Administration & HR

Division
  • Manager:  P.R.A. Lasantha U. Kumara
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 660
    Direct Line:  +94 112 336 525
    Fax:   +94 112 338 778
    Mobile No:  +94 713 847 266
    E-mail:  lasantha@nitf.lk

Legal

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  S.R.G. Udari Piyabhashini
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 600
    Fax:   +94 112 338 778
    Mobile No:  +94 711 734 823
    E-mail:  udarir@nitf.lk
     

Research & Analysis

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Rajith Gunasekara
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 673
    Fax:   +94 112 338 778
    Mobile No:  +94 718 693 448
    E-mail:  rajith@nitf.lk
     

NITF District / Divisional Unit Contacts


Niluka Chandani,
Divisional Secretariat,
Akurassa.
Phone : (94) 710 920 856

Amila Prasad
District Secretariat,
Ampara.
Phone : (94) 702 020 248

National Insurance Trust Fund
No. 514/A2/A,
Maithreepala Senanayake Mawatha,
Anuradhapura.
Phone : (94) 252 224 307

Melani Nisansala
District Secretariat,
Badulla.
Phone : (94) 702 578 965
E-mail : melani@nitf.lk

Aruna wilasini
Divisional Secretariat,
Bandarawela.
Phone : (94) 702 578 963
E-mail : parunawilasini@gmail.com

M.Maheshwaran
District Secretariat,
Batticaloa.
Phone : (94) 702 020 241

National Insurance Trust Fund
No: 95, UPTO House,
Chittampalam A Gardiner Mawatha
Colombo 2.
Phone : (94) 112 026 600

H.Y.G. Chandima
Divisional Secretariat,
Elpitiya.
Phone : (94) 710 801 805

H.V.L.Nilanthika Vithanage
District Secretariat,
Galle.
Phone : (94) 702 020 214
Fax : (94) 912 230 477
E-mail : nilanthi@nitf.lk

D.D.Achini
District Secretariat,
Gampaha.
Phone : (94) 702 020 244
E-mail : achini@nitf.lk

Subhoda Kumari
Divisional Secretariat,
Hanguranketha.
Phone : (94) 702 578 960
E-mail : subodhap@nitf.lk

Ajantha Wanniarachchi
Administrative Complex,,
Gannoruwa Rd,
Siribopura,
Hambanthota.
Phone : (94) 702 020 254
E-mail : ajantha@nitf.lk

Nimal Ranjith
Divisional Secretariat,
Ipalogama.
Phone : (94) 710 920 858

V. Laksujan
District Secretariat,
Jaffna.
Phone : (94) 702 020 234

Sanjeewani Kumari
District Secretariat,
Kalutara.
Phone : (94) 702 020 245

V.L.Ruwanthi Kumarasinghe
No.879/2,
Williyam Gopallawa Mawatha,
Kandy.
Phone : (94) 812 222 310 / (94) 702 020 212
E-mail : ruwa@nitf.lk

Rajeesha Rasadari
Divisional Secretariat,
Katuwana.
Phone : (94) 710 802 150
E-mail : rajeesha@nitf.lk

Chamara Ranasinghe
District Secretariat,
Kegalle.
Phone : (94) 702 020 211
E-mail : chamara@nitf.lk

P.Pradeepan
District Secretariat,
Kilinochchi.
Phone : (94) 702 578 9620

Chaminee Abewardhana.
District Secretariat,
Kuliyapitiya.
Phone : (94) 710 802 009
E-mail : chaminee@nitf.lk

P.H.Rohitha Nawarathna
Chief Secretariat(NWP),
Kurunegala.
Phone : (94) 702 020 233
E-mail : rohitha@nitf.lk

Renuka Rajapaksha
Divisional Secretariat,
Mahiyanganaya.
Phone : (94) 702 578 964
E-mail: rwrkumuduni@gmail.com

Dineshika Subasingha
Divisional Secretariat,
Maho.
Phone : (94) 710 802 105
E-mail : dineshika@nitf.lk

Kelum Madhusanka
District Secretariat,
Monaragala.
Phone : (94) 702 020 236

J.S. Nayana
District Secretariat,
Mannar.
Phone : (94) 702 578 956

Hashani Anuruddika
District Secretariat,
Matale.
Phone : (94) 702 578 959
E-mail : hashanianuruddika88@gmail.com

National Insurance Trust Fund
Southern Provincial Head Office,
District Secretariat,
Matara,
Phone : (94) 412 233 373

M.Vinojani
District Secretariat,
Mullativu

S.G.Rekha Sundaragedara
District Secretariat,
Nuwaraeliya.
Phone : (94) 702 020 213
E-mail : rekha@nitf.lk

L.Nalin Indika
District Secretariat,
Polonnaruwa.
Phone : (94) 702 020 240

Anusha Priyangani
District Secretariat,
Rathnapura.
Phone : (94) 702 020 230
E-mail : priyangi@nitf.lk

Maduka Wimalasiri
Pradeshiya Sabha,
Ruwanwella.
Phone : (94) 702 821 127
E-mail : madu@nitf.lk

D.D.N.Harindi
Divisional Secretariat,
Seethawaka.
Phone : (94) 702 020 246
E-mail : nadu9092@gmail.com

Neluni Dilhara
District Secretariat,
Trincomalee.
Phone : (94) 702 020 242

R.Verjini
District Secretariat,
Vavuniya.
Phone : (94) 702 578 957

Lasanthi Fernando
District Secretariat,
Wennappuwa.
Phone : (94) 702 020 238

T.P. Manohari
Divisional Secretariat,
Yakkalamulla.
Colombo 2.
Phone : (94) 704 309 300
E-mail : manohari@nitf.lk