Home / About Us / Contact

Nimali Pathirana

Assistant General Manager
Insurance

Bsc(Hons), FII, CII(Cert)

Phone : +94 112 026 699
Mobile : +94 710 920 845
Email : nimalip@nitf.lk

Dammika Weerakoon

Manager
Finance Division

ACA, MBA Finance(Col), Bsc Accountancy(SP) Hons(Sri.j)

Mobile : +94 714 285 074
Email : dammika@nitf.lk

P R A Lasantha U Kumara

Manager / information Officer
Administration & HR Division

MBA(Col), ACIPM, Bsc(HRM)

Phone : +94 112 336 525
Mobile : +94 777 328 460
Email : lasantha@nitf.lk

Nimali Perera

Manager
Branch supervision



Phone : +94 112 026 680
Mobile : +94 112 026 680
Email : nimali@nitf.lk

Deshani Nanayakkara

Acting Manager
Reinsurance & SRCC Division



Phone : +94 112 026 669
Mobile : +94 714 451 006
Email : deshani@nitf.lk

Anura Samarakoon

Acting Manager
Agrahara Division

BSc.(Mgt) special(USJP), MBA(UK)

Mobile : +94 711 940 222
Email : anura@nitf.lk

Upeksha ekanayake

Acting Manager
Motor underwriting Division



Phone : +94 112 026 663
Mobile : +94 778 593 665
Email : upeksha@nitf.lk

Randima Dilani M. Manage

Assistant Manager
Non-Motor (General Claim) Division

B Com(sp) Hon MBA-fin (Colombo)

Phone : +94 112 026 661
Mobile : +94 717 388 883
Email : randima@nitf.lk

Nimesha Sahabandu

Assistant Manager
Agrahara Division



Phone : +94 112 026 668
Mobile : +94 715 648 500
Email : nime@nitf.lk

Sithara Asanka Jayalath

Assistant Manager
Administration & HR Division



Phone : +94 112 026 671
Mobile : +94 718 533 939
Email : jayalath@nitf.lk

Kavindra Jayasinghe

Assistant Manager
Information Technology Division

MSC.BSC, MCS, MBCS

Phone : +94 112 026 662
Mobile : +94 750 131 478
Email : kavindra@nitf.lk

Namal Kanchana

Assistant Manager
Finance Division



Phone : +94 112 026 665
Mobile : +94 775 313 389
Email : namal@nitf.lk

Sisitha Chandrakumara

Assistant Manager
Accounting & Financial Reporting

B.BMgt(HRM) (sp), MAAT, Chartered Finalist

Phone : +94 112 026 600
Mobile : +94 773 223 212
Email : sisitha@nitf.lk

Gayathri Soysa

Assistant Manager
Revenue Division

BBA, (SP), ACMA, CGMA, MBA(UK)

Phone : +94 112 026 664
Mobile : +94 713 501 504
Email : gayathris@nitf.lk

M.N.K Padigama

Branch Manager
Matara Regional Office



Phone : +94 412 233 373
Mobile : +94 702 020 217
Email : nirosh@nitf.lk

Indeera Wickramaarachchi

Acting Branch Manager
Anuradhapura Reginaol Office



Phone : +94 252 224 307
Mobile : +94 710 553 433
Email : indeera@nitf.lk

RAJITH GUNASEKARA

Assistant Manager
Research & Analysis Division

MBA(Col), A.C.M.A. (U.K.), C.G.M.A.
A.I.I.I.
M.C.I.M. (U.K.), Prof. Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing (U.K.)
B. Sc. (Agric.) (Special) (Economics Majoring)
Diploma in Computer Programming
Advanced English Diploma

Phone : +94 112 026 673
Mobile : +94 718 693 448
Email : rajith@nitf.lk