Home / Contacts

Head Office Divisional Contacts


Agrahara

Division
  • Telephone:  +94 112 026 680
    Insurance Officer :   +94 702 020 224
                              :   +94 702 020 225
                              :   +94 710 553 639

Agrahara (Pension)

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Nimesha Sahabandu
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 668
    Mobile No:  +94 715 648 500
    Direct Line:  +94 113 135 102,
    Fax:   +94 112 338 998
    E-mail:  nime@nitf.lk
     

Motor (Claim)

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Randima D. M. Manage
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 667
    Mobile No:  +94 717 388 883
    Direct Lines:  +94 114 892 618,
    +94 716 242 242,
    +94 773 768 376,
    +94 702 020 220-1
    Fax:  +94 112 333 893 / +94 114 702 667
    E-mail:  randima@nitf.lk

Non-Motor (General Claim)

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Randima D. M. Manage
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 661
    Mobile No:  +94 717 388 883
    Fax:  +94 112 421 765
    E-mail:  randima@nitf.lk

Underwriting

Division
  • Manager:  Upeksha Ekanayaka
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 663
    Mobile No:  +94 778 593 665
    Fax:  +94 112 421 765
    E-mail:  upeksha@nitf.lk

Underwriting (Motor & Non Motor)

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  M.S.P Wass
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 130
    Mobile No:  +94 773 055 032
    E-mail:  wass@nitf.lk

Reinsurance and SRCC & TR Fund

Division
  • Telephone:  +94 112 026 669
    Direct Line:  +94 112 447 072
    Fax:  +94 112 328 183
Division
  • Acting Manager:  Anura Samarakoon
    Mobile No:  +94 711 940 222
    E-mail:  anura@nitf.lk

Administration & HR

Division
  • Telephone:  +94 112 026 660
    Direct Line:  +94 112 336 525
    Fax:   +94 112 338 778

Administration & HR

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Sithara Asanka Jayalath
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 671
    Mobile No:  +94 718 533 939
    E-mail:  jayalath@nitf.lk

Accounts & Finance

Division
  • Acting Assistant General Manager:  Dammika Weerakoon
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 670
    Direct Line:  +94 113 131 111
    Fax:   +94 112 338 777
    Mobile No:  +94 714 285 074
    E-mail:  dammika@nitf.lk

Accounts & Finance

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Namal Kanchana
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 665
    Mobile No:  +94 716 495 534
    E-mail:  namal@nitf.lk

Accounting & Financial Reporting

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Sisitha Chandrakumara
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 676
    Mobile No:  +94 773 223 212
    E-mail:  sisitha@nitf.lk

Investment & Risk Management

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  S.K Munasinghe
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 689
    Mobile No:  +94 716 409 953
    E-mail:  sachintha@nitf.lk
     

Risk Management Engineer

Division
  • Assistant Manager :  Sandaruwan Rasnayake
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 694
    Mobile No:  +94 717 451 527
    E-mail:  sandaruwanr@nitf.lk

Research & Analysis

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Rajith Gunasekara
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 673
    Fax:   +94 112 338 778
    Mobile No:  +94 718 693 448
    E-mail:  rajith@nitf.lk
     

Information Technology

Division
  • Manager:  Gihan Kossinna
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 662
    E-mail:  gihan@nitf.lk

Information Technology

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Chathuranga Perera
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 650
    E-mail:  chathuranga@nitf.lk

Internal Audit

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Saman Bandara
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 674
    Mobile No:  +94 706 411 511
    E-mail:  saman@nitf.lk

Legal

Division
  • Telephone:  +94 112 026 600
    Fax:  +94 112 331 172

Marketing

Division
  • Assistant Manager:  Nuwan Dissanayake
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 692
    Mobile No:  +94 718 052 583
    E-mail:  nuwand@nitf.lk

Actuarial

Division
  • Manager:  Gayan Sameera
    Telephone:  +94 112 026 691
    Mobile No:  +94 772 559 189
    E-mail:  gayanf@nitf.lk

NITF District / Divisional Unit Contacts


Niluka Chandani,
Divisional Secretariat,
Akurassa.
Phone : (94) 710 920 856

Amila Prasad
District Secretariat,
Ampara.
Phone : (94) 702 020 248

National Insurance Trust Fund
No. 514/A2/A,
Maithreepala Senanayake Mawatha,
Anuradhapura.
Phone : (94) 252 224 307

Melani Nisansala
District Secretariat,
Badulla.
Phone : (94) 702 578 965
E-mail : melani@nitf.lk

M.Maheshwaran
District Secretariat,
Batticaloa.
Phone : (94) 702 020 241

National Insurance Trust Fund
No: 95, UPTO House,
Chittampalam A Gardiner Mawatha
Colombo 2.
Phone : (94) 112 026 600

Thakshila Nanayakkara
District Secretariat,
Galle.
Phone : (94) 702 020 214
Fax : (94) 912 230 477
E-mail : thakshila@nitf.lk

Maduri Lakshika
District Secretariat,
Gampaha.
Phone : (94) 702 020 244
E-mail : maduri@nitf.lk

Subhoda Kumari
Divisional Secretariat,
Hanguranketha.
Phone : (94) 702 578 960
E-mail : subodhap@nitf.lk

Ajantha Wanniarachchi
Administrative Complex,,
Gannoruwa Rd,
Siribopura,
Hambanthota.
Phone : (94) 702 020 254
E-mail : ajantha@nitf.lk

Nimal Ranjith
Divisional Secretariat,
Ipalogama.
Phone : (94) 710 920 858

V. Laksujan
District Secretariat,
Jaffna.
Phone : (94) 702 020 234

Sanjeewani Kumari
District Secretariat,
Kalutara.
Phone : (94) 702 020 245

National Insurance Trust Fund,
Housing Secretariat Building,
First Floor,
Yatinuwara weediya,
Kandy.
Phone : (94) 812 121 147 / (94) 702 020 212
E-mail : ruwa@nitf.lk

Rajeesha Rasadari
Divisional Secretariat,
Katuwana.
Phone : (94) 710 802 150
E-mail : rajeesha@nitf.lk

Chamara Ranasinghe
District Secretariat,
Kegalle.
Phone : (94) 702 020 211
E-mail : chamara@nitf.lk

P.Pradeepan
District Secretariat,
Kilinochchi.
Phone : (94) 702 578 9620

Chaminee Abewardhana
District Secretariat,
Kuliyapitiya.
Phone : (94) 710 802 009
E-mail : chaminee@nitf.lk

P.H.Rohitha Nawarathna
Chief Secretariat(NWP),
Kurunegala.
Phone : (94) 702 020 233
E-mail : rohitha@nitf.lk

Kelum Madhusanka
District Secretariat,
Monaragala.
Phone : (94) 702 020 236

E-mail : kelum@nitf.lk

J.S. Nayana
District Secretariat,
Mannar.
Phone : (94) 702 578 956

Chandika Nuwan
District Secretariat,
Matale.
Phone : (94) 702 578 959
E-mail : chandika@nitf.lk

National Insurance Trust Fund
Southern Provincial Head Office,
District Secretariat,
Matara.
Phone : (94) 412 233 373

S.G.Rekha Sundaragedara
District Secretariat,
Nuwaraeliya.
Phone : (94) 702 020 213
E-mail : rekha@nitf.lk

L.Nalin Indika
District Secretariat,
Polonnaruwa.
Phone : (94) 702 020 240

E-mail : nalin@nitf.lk

Anusha Priyangani
District Secretariat,
Rathnapura.
Phone : (94) 702 020 230
E-mail : priyangi@nitf.lk

Sewwandhi Gunasena
Pradeshiya Sabha,
Ruwanwella.
Phone : (94) 702 821 127
E-mail : sewwandhi@nitf.lk

Neluni Dilhara
District Secretariat,
Trincomalee.
Phone : (94) 702 020 242

E-mail : neluni@nitf.lk

R.Verjini
District Secretariat,
Vavuniya.
Phone : (94) 702 578 957

E-mail : verjini@nitf.lk

Lasanthi Fernando
District Secretariat,
Wennappuwa.
Phone : (94) 702 020 238

E-mail : lasanthikaf@nitf.lk