Home / About Us / Contact

Gamani Liyanarachchi

Chief Executive Officer (Acting)




Phone : +94 112 026 677
Email : gamani_ceo@nitf.lk

Nimali Pathirana

Assistant General Manager
Insurance

Bsc(Hons), FII, CII(Cert)

Phone : +94 112 026 699
Mobile : +94 710 920 845
Email : nimalip@nitf.lk

Samil Thushara

Assistant General Manager
Operational

PDIB(UK), CMSLIM, MBA, BSc. Business Administration(USJ), MAAT

Phone : +94 112 026 600
Mobile : +94 706 077 880
Email : samil@nitf.lk

Dammika Weerakoon

Acting Assistant General Manager
Finance Division

ACA, MBA Finance(Col), Bsc Accountancy(SP) Hons(Sri.j)

phone : +94 112 026 670
phone : +94 113 131 111
Mobile : +94 715 318 047
Email : dammika@nitf.lk

Gihan Kossinna

Manager
Information Technology Division



Phone : +94 112 026 662
Email : gihan@nitf.lk

Upeksha ekanayake

Manager
Underwriting Division



Phone : +94 112 026 663
Mobile : +94 778 593 665
Email : upekshae@nitf.lk

Prashan Wickramasinghe

Manager
Reinsurance Division

MLRHRM, Msc.Est.Mgt & Val, BSc.Est.Mgt & Val(Sp), CQHRM
Affiliate Membership - CIPM
Affiliate Member - IREM

Phone : +94 112 026 669
Mobile : +94 714 296 622
Email : prashan@nitf.lk

Nimesha Sahabandu

Manager
Claim Division

MBS, BBA, Associate Membership - III, CBA

Phone : +94 112 026 668
Mobile : +94 715 648 500
Email : nime@nitf.lk

Anura Samarakoon

Assistant Manager
Agrahara Division

BSc.(Business Administration) (Special) (USJ), MBA(UK)

Phone : +94 112 026 690
Mobile : +94 711 940 222
Email : anura@nitf.lk

Randima Dilani M. Manage

Assistant Manager
Motor & Non-Motor (General Claim) Division

B Com(sp) Hon MBA-fin (Colombo)

Phone : +94 112 026 661
Phone : +94 112 026 667
Mobile : +94 717 388 883
Email : randima@nitf.lk

Sithara Asanka Jayalath

Assistant Manager
Administration & HR Division



Phone : +94 112 026 671
Mobile : +94 718 533 939
Email : jayalath@nitf.lk

Namal Kanchana

Assistant Manager
Finance Division



Phone : +94 112 026 665
Mobile : +94 716 495 534
Email : namal@nitf.lk

Chathuranga Perera

Assistant Manager
Information Technology Division



Phone : +94 112 026 650
Email : chathuranga@nitf.lk

Sisitha Chandrakumara

Assistant Manager
Accounting & Financial Reporting

B.BMgt(HRM) (sp), MAAT, Chartered Finalist

Phone : +94 112 026 676
Mobile : +94 773 223 212
Email : sisitha@nitf.lk

Prathibha Welikanna

Assistant Manager
Legal & Board Secretary

LLB, Attorney - at - Law, MPA & M(Colombo)

Phone : +94 112 026 672
Mobile : +94 715 736 307
Email : prathibhaw@nitf.lk

Nirosh Padigama

Zone Manager I
Matara Regional Office



Phone : +94 412 233 373
Mobile : +94 702 020 217
Email : nirosh@nitf.lk

Indeera Wickramaarachchi

Zone Manager II

Diploma in Insurance Wayamba University

Phone : +94 112 026 664
Mobile : +94 710 553 433
Email : indeera@nitf.lk

Danushka k Ariyadasa

Zone Manager III
Anuradhapura Regional Office

HNDA, Diploma in Insurance & Risk Management

Phone : +94 112 026 681
Mobile : +94 704 380 472
Email : dhanushka@nitf.lk

Saman Bandara

Assistant Manager
Internal Audit Division

BSc(B.Ad), CBA, APFA, CIPFA-ICASl

Phone : +94 112 026 674
Mobile : +94 706 411 511
Email : saman@nitf.lk

Sandaruwan Rasnayake

Risk Management Engineer

BSc Civil Enginnering, Associate - IESL, Associate - ECSL

Phone : +94 112 026 694
Mobile : +94 717 451 527
Email : sandaruwanr@nitf.lk

Nuwan Dissanayake

Assistant Manager
Marketing Division

MBS(UOK), BB MGT(UOK)

Phone : +94 112 026 692
Mobile : +94 718 052 583
Email : nuwand@nitf.lk

Sameera Wass

Assistant Manager
Underwriting (Motor & Non Motor) Division

MBA Business Management(UK), BSc Insurance & Risk Management

Phone : +94 112 026 130
Mobile : +94 773 055 032
Email : wasss@nitf.lk

Sudarshi Kulathunga

Assistant Manager
Legal Division

L.L.B
Attorney - at - Law

Phone : +94 112 026 672
Mobile : +94 767 550 708
Email : sudarshi@nitf.lk

Gayan Sameera

Manager
Actuarial Division

BSc(Special) Accountancy & Business Finance, CAB II-ICASL, AAT Finalist

Phone : +94 112 026 691
Mobile : +94 772 559 189
Email : gayanf@nitf.lk

Sachintha Munasinghe

Assistant Manager
Investment & Risk Management Division

B.B Mgt Finance(Special)
Degree at University of Kelaniya
(Second Class Upper Division)
CIMA - UK - Passed Finalist

Phone : +94 112 026 689
Mobile : +94 716 409 953
Email : sachintha@nitf.lk

Erangi Madanayake

Assistant Manager
SRCC Division

BSc(Admin) - USJP, CBA - ICASL, FII - III, Cert - CII(UK)

Phone : +94 112 026 600
Mobile : +94 714 452 692
Email : era@nitf.lk

Gayani Banneheka

Assistant Manager
Reinsurance Division

BSc, Cert - CII(UK)

Phone : +94 112 026 600
Mobile : +94 760 526 131
Email : gayanibanneheka@nitf.lk

Rajith Gunasekara

Assistant Manager
Research & Analysis Division

F.I.I.I.
MBA(Col), A.C.M.A. (U.K.), C.G.M.A.
M.C.I.M. (U.K.), Prof. Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing (U.K.)
B. Sc. (Agric.) (Special) (Economics Majoring)
Diploma in Computer Programming
Advanced English Diploma

Phone : +94 112 026 673
Mobile : +94 718 693 448
Email : rajith@nitf.lk